Working with origami has been an enjoyable and entertaining experience. I have finished all my research on origami and also attempted to make different models of origami, most I have succeeded in. However, some I had a difficult time with. I tried multiple times but eventually I gave up. I will continue to practice making origami so I can get better. In the future, I will be able to use my skills with origami to teach it to others and also make it in my free time. I am still a beginner but when I get better with practice, I want to start making my own models instead of watching YouTube videos to help me.

Genius hour has been a fun yet educational way to learn. This project has taught me a lot. I didn’t know I was able to fold so well. I learned new things about myself that I probably wouldn’t have learned if I never did this project. Making origami may be difficult but it is great entertainment. However, I felt it was frustrating at times when I kept trying but failed. I am beginning to prepare for my presentation to the class and I hope everyone tries to make origami afterwards and enjoy it just as much as I did.

I have made a power point on my research.


origami.pptx
File Size: 2019 kb
File Type: pptx
Download File




Leave a Reply.