Hi, my name's Gurjot and I am fifteen years old. I made this blog for my planning class. My favourite class would have to be drama because even when you're working it's fun! My least favourite class is social studies because I think it is boring. In my free time I enjoy baking cakes, cupcakes, cookies, muffins, etc. I enjoy watching tv shows like The Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Liars, 90210, and Degrassi. I also enjoy listening to music. My favourite artists would have to be Drake and Beyoncé. My favourite book is Black and Blue Sari by Kamal Dhillon because it touched my heart and is the only book that has made me tear up. I have a big family with 8 people; my grandparents, parents, and 3 sisters. My sisters and I don't always get along like most siblings but I still love them. I'm not very sure of what I want to be when I'm older but I want to explore the different options that I do have. I'm a very honest, kind and outgoing person. I love to be with my friends and just have a good time together.
I hate trying new things but once I do it, I most likely love it! My favourite kind of food is either Indian or Italian. I am in love with chocolate and I really like caffeine drinks. I don't play any sports but I like swimming because I find it relaxing. One day, I want to travel to Paris because it seems very beautiful and I want to see the Eiffel Tower. 
Ms. Bertrand
9/11/2013 12:12:07 pm

Gurjot, it's so great to meet you! It sounds like you have a lot of good things in your life. 8 members to your family! Wowser. I bet holidays together are spectacularly loud and loving.

I look forward to working with you this year!

Reply



Leave a Reply.